Apsaalooke Water and Wastewater Authority


Established: 2005 (An Ordinance of the Crow Tribe Creating, Establishing, and Organizing the Apsaalooke Water and Wastewater Authority, CLB 05-10)


Membership/Terms: 3-member Board of Directors serving undefined terms


Selection: Undefined (initial board established by legislation)


Current composition:


Board member: John Doyle

Board member: Larry Kindness

Board member: James Real Bird